April 5, 2018

April 5, 2018

April 5, 2018

Please reload

Recent posts
Featured posts

19 year old girl from Afghanistan

 

When I was two years old my family moved from Afghanistan to Iran because of the war in Afghanistan. I grew up in Iran and studied there. My father died when I was seven years old, which is why I do not remember much about my father. After my father’s death we experienced a very difficult since my mother had to support four children at the ages of two, six, seven and eight. To be able to make ends meet my mother had to start working.

 

My sister and I could not continue to go to school past grade nine because school costs money and in addition you have to buy the school supplies yourself. My mother could not work full time neither since she had to take care of the children. We had to quit school to help our mother with the daily chores. We used to work at home sewing shoes on our sewing machine. It was really hard work getting up at 7 o’clock in the morning and working until 12 o’clock at night.

 

It is very difficult when you are fourteen years old and you can not attend school like other girls your age since you can not afford it. I just had to sit at home working all day, every day.

 

When you live in Iran as a refugee you have to pay for everything. We had to pay for water, electricity, clothing and food without any help from social services. In addition to that we had to pay for a specific kind of identity card which we had to have in order to be able to stay in Iran. If we did not have that card we were forced to go back to Afghanistan.

 

Three years ago the United Nations helped my family to move to Sweden. Now we have good lives and we can all go to school. I think this is great.

 

__________________________________

 

داستان زندگی من

 

وقتی 2 ساله بودم خانواده ام به دلیل جنگ  از افغانستان به ایران محاجرت کردند.من در ایران بزرگ شدم و همان جا تحصیل کردم. در 7 سالگی پدرم را از دست دادم به همین دلیل چیز زیادی از او به یاد ندارم. پدرم بنا بود و یک دیوار رویش ریخت و در اثر ماندن زیر دیوار جان خودش را از دست داد. بعد از مرگ پدرم زندگی ما خیلی سخت شد چون مادرم تنها ماند با چهار بچه 2ساله 6 ساله 7ساله و8ساله.مادرم به تنهایی کار میکرد و خرج و مخارج خانواده را تهیه میکرد.

 

من و خواهر بزرگم نتوانستیم بیشتر از کلاس سوم راهنمایی درس بخوانیم چون پول برای شهریه مدرسه نداشتیم و مادرم بیشتر   از این توان تنهایی کار کردن را نداشت که بتواند شهریه مدرسه چهار نفر را بدهد. به همین دلیل ما ترک تحصیل کردیم و  درکنار مادرم مشغول به کار شدیم. کار ما دوختن کفش با چرخ خیاطی بود.

 

  ما از ساعت 7 صبح تا 12 شب مشغول کار بودیم. این خیلی سخت بود برای من که 14 سال سن داشتم و هرروز حسرت این را میخوردم که هم سن و سالانم میتوانند مدرسه بروند ولی من به دلیل نداشتن پول شهریه خانه بمانم و کار کنم.

ما کرایه نشین بودیم و باید  پول کرایه پول برق واب و خرج و مخارج غذا و لباس را با کار کردن تهیه میکردیم. علاوه بر اینها ما از ایران یک کارت شناسایی دریافت کرده بودیم که باید هرساله ان را در بدل پرداخت پول عوض میکردیم.اگر ان کارت عوض نمیشد مجبور به برگشتن به افغانستان بودیم.

 

سه سال پیش ما با کمک سازمان ملل به سوئد محاجرت کردیم. اینجا خیلی زندگی بهتری داریم و میتوانیم تحصیل کنیم. من و خانواده ام احساس خوبی داریم از اینکه اینجا هستیم.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow us